Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, July 1, 1957
1 issue
2 Tuesday, July 2, 1957
3 Wednesday, July 3, 1957
4 Thursday, July 4, 1957
5 Friday, July 5, 1957
6 Saturday, July 6, 1957
7 Sunday, July 7, 1957
8 Monday, July 8, 1957
1 issue
9 Tuesday, July 9, 1957
10 Wednesday, July 10, 1957
11 Thursday, July 11, 1957
12 Friday, July 12, 1957
13 Saturday, July 13, 1957
14 Sunday, July 14, 1957
15 Monday, July 15, 1957
1 issue
16 Tuesday, July 16, 1957
17 Wednesday, July 17, 1957
18 Thursday, July 18, 1957
19 Friday, July 19, 1957
20 Saturday, July 20, 1957
21 Sunday, July 21, 1957
22 Monday, July 22, 1957
1 issue
23 Tuesday, July 23, 1957
24 Wednesday, July 24, 1957
25 Thursday, July 25, 1957
26 Friday, July 26, 1957
27 Saturday, July 27, 1957
28 Sunday, July 28, 1957
29 Monday, July 29, 1957
1 issue
30 Tuesday, July 30, 1957
31 Wednesday, July 31, 1957