Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, April 1, 1957
1 issue
2 Tuesday, April 2, 1957
3 Wednesday, April 3, 1957
4 Thursday, April 4, 1957
5 Friday, April 5, 1957
6 Saturday, April 6, 1957
7 Sunday, April 7, 1957
8 Monday, April 8, 1957
1 issue
9 Tuesday, April 9, 1957
10 Wednesday, April 10, 1957
11 Thursday, April 11, 1957
12 Friday, April 12, 1957
13 Saturday, April 13, 1957
14 Sunday, April 14, 1957
15 Monday, April 15, 1957
1 issue
16 Tuesday, April 16, 1957
17 Wednesday, April 17, 1957
18 Thursday, April 18, 1957
19 Friday, April 19, 1957
20 Saturday, April 20, 1957
21 Sunday, April 21, 1957
22 Monday, April 22, 1957
1 issue
23 Tuesday, April 23, 1957
24 Wednesday, April 24, 1957
25 Thursday, April 25, 1957
26 Friday, April 26, 1957
27 Saturday, April 27, 1957
28 Sunday, April 28, 1957
29 Monday, April 29, 1957
1 issue
30 Tuesday, April 30, 1957