Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, March 1, 1957
2 Saturday, March 2, 1957
3 Sunday, March 3, 1957
4 Monday, March 4, 1957
1 issue
5 Tuesday, March 5, 1957
6 Wednesday, March 6, 1957
7 Thursday, March 7, 1957
8 Friday, March 8, 1957
9 Saturday, March 9, 1957
10 Sunday, March 10, 1957
11 Monday, March 11, 1957
1 issue
12 Tuesday, March 12, 1957
13 Wednesday, March 13, 1957
14 Thursday, March 14, 1957
15 Friday, March 15, 1957
16 Saturday, March 16, 1957
17 Sunday, March 17, 1957
18 Monday, March 18, 1957
1 issue
19 Tuesday, March 19, 1957
20 Wednesday, March 20, 1957
21 Thursday, March 21, 1957
22 Friday, March 22, 1957
23 Saturday, March 23, 1957
24 Sunday, March 24, 1957
25 Monday, March 25, 1957
1 issue
26 Tuesday, March 26, 1957
27 Wednesday, March 27, 1957
28 Thursday, March 28, 1957
29 Friday, March 29, 1957
30 Saturday, March 30, 1957
31 Sunday, March 31, 1957