Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1956
2 Sunday, September 2, 1956
3 Monday, September 3, 1956
1 issue
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1956
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1956
6 Thursday, September 6, 1956
7 Friday, September 7, 1956
8 Saturday, September 8, 1956
9 Sunday, September 9, 1956
10 Monday, September 10, 1956
1 issue
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1956
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1956
13 Thursday, September 13, 1956
14 Friday, September 14, 1956
15 Saturday, September 15, 1956
16 Sunday, September 16, 1956
17 Monday, September 17, 1956
1 issue
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1956
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1956
20 Thursday, September 20, 1956
21 Friday, September 21, 1956
22 Saturday, September 22, 1956
23 Sunday, September 23, 1956
24 Monday, September 24, 1956
1 issue
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1956
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1956
27 Thursday, September 27, 1956
28 Friday, September 28, 1956
29 Saturday, September 29, 1956
30 Sunday, September 30, 1956