Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, July 1, 1956
2 Monday, July 2, 1956
1 issue
3 Tuesday, July 3, 1956
4 Wednesday, July 4, 1956
5 Thursday, July 5, 1956
6 Friday, July 6, 1956
7 Saturday, July 7, 1956
8 Sunday, July 8, 1956
9 Monday, July 9, 1956
1 issue
10 Tuesday, July 10, 1956
11 Wednesday, July 11, 1956
12 Thursday, July 12, 1956
13 Friday, July 13, 1956
14 Saturday, July 14, 1956
15 Sunday, July 15, 1956
16 Monday, July 16, 1956
1 issue
17 Tuesday, July 17, 1956
18 Wednesday, July 18, 1956
19 Thursday, July 19, 1956
20 Friday, July 20, 1956
21 Saturday, July 21, 1956
22 Sunday, July 22, 1956
23 Monday, July 23, 1956
1 issue
24 Tuesday, July 24, 1956
25 Wednesday, July 25, 1956
26 Thursday, July 26, 1956
27 Friday, July 27, 1956
28 Saturday, July 28, 1956
29 Sunday, July 29, 1956
30 Monday, July 30, 1956
1 issue
31 Tuesday, July 31, 1956