Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 1956
2 Monday, April 2, 1956
3 Tuesday, April 3, 1956
4 Wednesday, April 4, 1956
5 Thursday, April 5, 1956
6 Friday, April 6, 1956
7 Saturday, April 7, 1956
1 issue
8 Sunday, April 8, 1956
9 Monday, April 9, 1956
10 Tuesday, April 10, 1956
11 Wednesday, April 11, 1956
12 Thursday, April 12, 1956
13 Friday, April 13, 1956
14 Saturday, April 14, 1956
1 issue
15 Sunday, April 15, 1956
16 Monday, April 16, 1956
17 Tuesday, April 17, 1956
18 Wednesday, April 18, 1956
19 Thursday, April 19, 1956
20 Friday, April 20, 1956
21 Saturday, April 21, 1956
1 issue
22 Sunday, April 22, 1956
23 Monday, April 23, 1956
24 Tuesday, April 24, 1956
25 Wednesday, April 25, 1956
26 Thursday, April 26, 1956
27 Friday, April 27, 1956
28 Saturday, April 28, 1956
1 issue
29 Sunday, April 29, 1956
30 Monday, April 30, 1956