Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, December 1, 1955
2 Friday, December 2, 1955
3 Saturday, December 3, 1955
1 issue
4 Sunday, December 4, 1955
5 Monday, December 5, 1955
6 Tuesday, December 6, 1955
7 Wednesday, December 7, 1955
8 Thursday, December 8, 1955
9 Friday, December 9, 1955
10 Saturday, December 10, 1955
1 issue
11 Sunday, December 11, 1955
12 Monday, December 12, 1955
13 Tuesday, December 13, 1955
14 Wednesday, December 14, 1955
15 Thursday, December 15, 1955
16 Friday, December 16, 1955
17 Saturday, December 17, 1955
1 issue
18 Sunday, December 18, 1955
19 Monday, December 19, 1955
20 Tuesday, December 20, 1955
21 Wednesday, December 21, 1955
22 Thursday, December 22, 1955
23 Friday, December 23, 1955
24 Saturday, December 24, 1955
1 issue
25 Sunday, December 25, 1955
26 Monday, December 26, 1955
27 Tuesday, December 27, 1955
28 Wednesday, December 28, 1955
29 Thursday, December 29, 1955
30 Friday, December 30, 1955
31 Saturday, December 31, 1955
1 issue