Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, November 1, 1955
2 Wednesday, November 2, 1955
3 Thursday, November 3, 1955
4 Friday, November 4, 1955
5 Saturday, November 5, 1955
1 issue
6 Sunday, November 6, 1955
7 Monday, November 7, 1955
8 Tuesday, November 8, 1955
9 Wednesday, November 9, 1955
10 Thursday, November 10, 1955
11 Friday, November 11, 1955
12 Saturday, November 12, 1955
1 issue
13 Sunday, November 13, 1955
14 Monday, November 14, 1955
15 Tuesday, November 15, 1955
16 Wednesday, November 16, 1955
17 Thursday, November 17, 1955
18 Friday, November 18, 1955
19 Saturday, November 19, 1955
1 issue
20 Sunday, November 20, 1955
21 Monday, November 21, 1955
22 Tuesday, November 22, 1955
23 Wednesday, November 23, 1955
24 Thursday, November 24, 1955
25 Friday, November 25, 1955
26 Saturday, November 26, 1955
1 issue
27 Sunday, November 27, 1955
28 Monday, November 28, 1955
29 Tuesday, November 29, 1955
30 Wednesday, November 30, 1955