Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, October 1, 1955
1 issue
2 Sunday, October 2, 1955
3 Monday, October 3, 1955
4 Tuesday, October 4, 1955
5 Wednesday, October 5, 1955
6 Thursday, October 6, 1955
7 Friday, October 7, 1955
8 Saturday, October 8, 1955
1 issue
9 Sunday, October 9, 1955
10 Monday, October 10, 1955
11 Tuesday, October 11, 1955
12 Wednesday, October 12, 1955
13 Thursday, October 13, 1955
14 Friday, October 14, 1955
15 Saturday, October 15, 1955
1 issue
16 Sunday, October 16, 1955
17 Monday, October 17, 1955
18 Tuesday, October 18, 1955
19 Wednesday, October 19, 1955
20 Thursday, October 20, 1955
21 Friday, October 21, 1955
22 Saturday, October 22, 1955
1 issue
23 Sunday, October 23, 1955
24 Monday, October 24, 1955
25 Tuesday, October 25, 1955
26 Wednesday, October 26, 1955
27 Thursday, October 27, 1955
28 Friday, October 28, 1955
29 Saturday, October 29, 1955
1 issue
30 Sunday, October 30, 1955
31 Monday, October 31, 1955