Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, August 1, 1955
2 Tuesday, August 2, 1955
3 Wednesday, August 3, 1955
4 Thursday, August 4, 1955
5 Friday, August 5, 1955
6 Saturday, August 6, 1955
1 issue
7 Sunday, August 7, 1955
8 Monday, August 8, 1955
9 Tuesday, August 9, 1955
10 Wednesday, August 10, 1955
11 Thursday, August 11, 1955
12 Friday, August 12, 1955
13 Saturday, August 13, 1955
1 issue
14 Sunday, August 14, 1955
15 Monday, August 15, 1955
16 Tuesday, August 16, 1955
17 Wednesday, August 17, 1955
18 Thursday, August 18, 1955
19 Friday, August 19, 1955
20 Saturday, August 20, 1955
1 issue
21 Sunday, August 21, 1955
22 Monday, August 22, 1955
23 Tuesday, August 23, 1955
24 Wednesday, August 24, 1955
25 Thursday, August 25, 1955
26 Friday, August 26, 1955
27 Saturday, August 27, 1955
1 issue
28 Sunday, August 28, 1955
29 Monday, August 29, 1955
30 Tuesday, August 30, 1955
31 Wednesday, August 31, 1955