Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, July 1, 1955
2 Saturday, July 2, 1955
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1955
4 Monday, July 4, 1955
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1955
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1955
7 Thursday, July 7, 1955
8 Friday, July 8, 1955
9 Saturday, July 9, 1955
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1955
11 Monday, July 11, 1955
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1955
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1955
14 Thursday, July 14, 1955
15 Friday, July 15, 1955
16 Saturday, July 16, 1955
1 issue
17 Sunday, July 17, 1955
18 Monday, July 18, 1955
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1955
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1955
21 Thursday, July 21, 1955
22 Friday, July 22, 1955
23 Saturday, July 23, 1955
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1955
25 Monday, July 25, 1955
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1955
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1955
28 Thursday, July 28, 1955
29 Friday, July 29, 1955
30 Saturday, July 30, 1955
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1955