Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, June 1, 1955
2 Thursday, June 2, 1955
3 Friday, June 3, 1955
4 Saturday, June 4, 1955
5 Sunday, June 5, 1955
6 Monday, June 6, 1955
7 Tuesday, June 7, 1955
8 Wednesday, June 8, 1955
9 Thursday, June 9, 1955
10 Friday, June 10, 1955
11 Saturday, June 11, 1955
12 Sunday, June 12, 1955
13 Monday, June 13, 1955
14 Tuesday, June 14, 1955
15 Wednesday, June 15, 1955
16 Thursday, June 16, 1955
17 Friday, June 17, 1955
18 Saturday, June 18, 1955
19 Sunday, June 19, 1955
20 Monday, June 20, 1955
21 Tuesday, June 21, 1955
22 Wednesday, June 22, 1955
23 Thursday, June 23, 1955
24 Friday, June 24, 1955
25 Saturday, June 25, 1955
27 Monday, June 27, 1955
28 Tuesday, June 28, 1955
29 Wednesday, June 29, 1955
30 Thursday, June 30, 1955