Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, March 1, 1955
2 Wednesday, March 2, 1955
3 Thursday, March 3, 1955
4 Friday, March 4, 1955
5 Saturday, March 5, 1955
1 issue
6 Sunday, March 6, 1955
7 Monday, March 7, 1955
8 Tuesday, March 8, 1955
9 Wednesday, March 9, 1955
10 Thursday, March 10, 1955
11 Friday, March 11, 1955
12 Saturday, March 12, 1955
1 issue
13 Sunday, March 13, 1955
14 Monday, March 14, 1955
15 Tuesday, March 15, 1955
16 Wednesday, March 16, 1955
17 Thursday, March 17, 1955
18 Friday, March 18, 1955
19 Saturday, March 19, 1955
1 issue
20 Sunday, March 20, 1955
21 Monday, March 21, 1955
22 Tuesday, March 22, 1955
23 Wednesday, March 23, 1955
24 Thursday, March 24, 1955
25 Friday, March 25, 1955
26 Saturday, March 26, 1955
1 issue
27 Sunday, March 27, 1955
28 Monday, March 28, 1955
29 Tuesday, March 29, 1955
30 Wednesday, March 30, 1955
31 Thursday, March 31, 1955