Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, February 1, 1955
2 Wednesday, February 2, 1955
3 Thursday, February 3, 1955
4 Friday, February 4, 1955
5 Saturday, February 5, 1955
1 issue
6 Sunday, February 6, 1955
7 Monday, February 7, 1955
8 Tuesday, February 8, 1955
9 Wednesday, February 9, 1955
10 Thursday, February 10, 1955
11 Friday, February 11, 1955
12 Saturday, February 12, 1955
1 issue
13 Sunday, February 13, 1955
14 Monday, February 14, 1955
15 Tuesday, February 15, 1955
16 Wednesday, February 16, 1955
17 Thursday, February 17, 1955
18 Friday, February 18, 1955
19 Saturday, February 19, 1955
1 issue
20 Sunday, February 20, 1955
21 Monday, February 21, 1955
22 Tuesday, February 22, 1955
23 Wednesday, February 23, 1955
24 Thursday, February 24, 1955
25 Friday, February 25, 1955
26 Saturday, February 26, 1955
1 issue
27 Sunday, February 27, 1955
28 Monday, February 28, 1955