Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1955
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1955
3 Monday, January 3, 1955
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1955
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1955
6 Thursday, January 6, 1955
7 Friday, January 7, 1955
8 Saturday, January 8, 1955
1 issue
9 Sunday, January 9, 1955
10 Monday, January 10, 1955
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1955
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1955
13 Thursday, January 13, 1955
14 Friday, January 14, 1955
15 Saturday, January 15, 1955
1 issue
16 Sunday, January 16, 1955
17 Monday, January 17, 1955
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1955
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1955
20 Thursday, January 20, 1955
21 Friday, January 21, 1955
22 Saturday, January 22, 1955
1 issue
23 Sunday, January 23, 1955
24 Monday, January 24, 1955
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1955
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1955
27 Thursday, January 27, 1955
28 Friday, January 28, 1955
29 Saturday, January 29, 1955
1 issue
30 Sunday, January 30, 1955
31 Monday, January 31, 1955