Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, October 1, 1954
2 Saturday, October 2, 1954
1 issue
3 Sunday, October 3, 1954
4 Monday, October 4, 1954
5 Tuesday, October 5, 1954
6 Wednesday, October 6, 1954
7 Thursday, October 7, 1954
8 Friday, October 8, 1954
9 Saturday, October 9, 1954
1 issue
10 Sunday, October 10, 1954
11 Monday, October 11, 1954
12 Tuesday, October 12, 1954
13 Wednesday, October 13, 1954
14 Thursday, October 14, 1954
15 Friday, October 15, 1954
16 Saturday, October 16, 1954
1 issue
17 Sunday, October 17, 1954
18 Monday, October 18, 1954
19 Tuesday, October 19, 1954
20 Wednesday, October 20, 1954
21 Thursday, October 21, 1954
22 Friday, October 22, 1954
23 Saturday, October 23, 1954
1 issue
24 Sunday, October 24, 1954
25 Monday, October 25, 1954
26 Tuesday, October 26, 1954
27 Wednesday, October 27, 1954
28 Thursday, October 28, 1954
29 Friday, October 29, 1954
30 Saturday, October 30, 1954
1 issue
31 Sunday, October 31, 1954