Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, July 1, 1954
2 Friday, July 2, 1954
3 Saturday, July 3, 1954
1 issue
4 Sunday, July 4, 1954
5 Monday, July 5, 1954
6 Tuesday, July 6, 1954
7 Wednesday, July 7, 1954
8 Thursday, July 8, 1954
9 Friday, July 9, 1954
10 Saturday, July 10, 1954
1 issue
11 Sunday, July 11, 1954
12 Monday, July 12, 1954
13 Tuesday, July 13, 1954
14 Wednesday, July 14, 1954
15 Thursday, July 15, 1954
16 Friday, July 16, 1954
17 Saturday, July 17, 1954
1 issue
18 Sunday, July 18, 1954
19 Monday, July 19, 1954
20 Tuesday, July 20, 1954
21 Wednesday, July 21, 1954
22 Thursday, July 22, 1954
23 Friday, July 23, 1954
24 Saturday, July 24, 1954
1 issue
25 Sunday, July 25, 1954
26 Monday, July 26, 1954
27 Tuesday, July 27, 1954
28 Wednesday, July 28, 1954
29 Thursday, July 29, 1954
30 Friday, July 30, 1954
31 Saturday, July 31, 1954
1 issue