Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1954
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1954
3 Thursday, June 3, 1954
4 Friday, June 4, 1954
5 Saturday, June 5, 1954
1 issue
6 Sunday, June 6, 1954
7 Monday, June 7, 1954
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1954
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1954
10 Thursday, June 10, 1954
11 Friday, June 11, 1954
12 Saturday, June 12, 1954
1 issue
13 Sunday, June 13, 1954
14 Monday, June 14, 1954
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1954
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1954
17 Thursday, June 17, 1954
18 Friday, June 18, 1954
19 Saturday, June 19, 1954
1 issue
20 Sunday, June 20, 1954
21 Monday, June 21, 1954
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1954
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1954
24 Thursday, June 24, 1954
25 Friday, June 25, 1954
26 Saturday, June 26, 1954
1 issue
28 Monday, June 28, 1954
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1954
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1954