Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1954
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1954
3 Monday, May 3, 1954
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1954
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1954
6 Thursday, May 6, 1954
7 Friday, May 7, 1954
8 Saturday, May 8, 1954
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1954
10 Monday, May 10, 1954
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1954
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1954
13 Thursday, May 13, 1954
14 Friday, May 14, 1954
15 Saturday, May 15, 1954
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1954
17 Monday, May 17, 1954
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1954
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1954
20 Thursday, May 20, 1954
21 Friday, May 21, 1954
22 Saturday, May 22, 1954
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1954
24 Monday, May 24, 1954
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1954
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1954
27 Thursday, May 27, 1954
28 Friday, May 28, 1954
29 Saturday, May 29, 1954
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1954
31 Monday, May 31, 1954