Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, February 1, 1954
2 Tuesday, February 2, 1954
3 Wednesday, February 3, 1954
4 Thursday, February 4, 1954
5 Friday, February 5, 1954
6 Saturday, February 6, 1954
1 issue
7 Sunday, February 7, 1954
8 Monday, February 8, 1954
9 Tuesday, February 9, 1954
10 Wednesday, February 10, 1954
11 Thursday, February 11, 1954
12 Friday, February 12, 1954
13 Saturday, February 13, 1954
1 issue
14 Sunday, February 14, 1954
15 Monday, February 15, 1954
16 Tuesday, February 16, 1954
17 Wednesday, February 17, 1954
18 Thursday, February 18, 1954
19 Friday, February 19, 1954
20 Saturday, February 20, 1954
1 issue
21 Sunday, February 21, 1954
22 Monday, February 22, 1954
23 Tuesday, February 23, 1954
24 Wednesday, February 24, 1954
25 Thursday, February 25, 1954
26 Friday, February 26, 1954
27 Saturday, February 27, 1954
1 issue
28 Sunday, February 28, 1954