Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, October 1, 1953
2 Friday, October 2, 1953
3 Saturday, October 3, 1953
1 issue
4 Sunday, October 4, 1953
5 Monday, October 5, 1953
6 Tuesday, October 6, 1953
7 Wednesday, October 7, 1953
8 Thursday, October 8, 1953
9 Friday, October 9, 1953
10 Saturday, October 10, 1953
1 issue
11 Sunday, October 11, 1953
12 Monday, October 12, 1953
13 Tuesday, October 13, 1953
14 Wednesday, October 14, 1953
15 Thursday, October 15, 1953
16 Friday, October 16, 1953
17 Saturday, October 17, 1953
1 issue
18 Sunday, October 18, 1953
19 Monday, October 19, 1953
20 Tuesday, October 20, 1953
21 Wednesday, October 21, 1953
22 Thursday, October 22, 1953
23 Friday, October 23, 1953
24 Saturday, October 24, 1953
1 issue
25 Sunday, October 25, 1953
26 Monday, October 26, 1953
27 Tuesday, October 27, 1953
28 Wednesday, October 28, 1953
29 Thursday, October 29, 1953
30 Friday, October 30, 1953
31 Saturday, October 31, 1953
1 issue