Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, August 1, 1953
1 issue
2 Sunday, August 2, 1953
3 Monday, August 3, 1953
4 Tuesday, August 4, 1953
5 Wednesday, August 5, 1953
6 Thursday, August 6, 1953
7 Friday, August 7, 1953
8 Saturday, August 8, 1953
1 issue
9 Sunday, August 9, 1953
10 Monday, August 10, 1953
11 Tuesday, August 11, 1953
12 Wednesday, August 12, 1953
13 Thursday, August 13, 1953
14 Friday, August 14, 1953
15 Saturday, August 15, 1953
1 issue
16 Sunday, August 16, 1953
17 Monday, August 17, 1953
18 Tuesday, August 18, 1953
19 Wednesday, August 19, 1953
20 Thursday, August 20, 1953
21 Friday, August 21, 1953
22 Saturday, August 22, 1953
1 issue
23 Sunday, August 23, 1953
24 Monday, August 24, 1953
25 Tuesday, August 25, 1953
26 Wednesday, August 26, 1953
27 Thursday, August 27, 1953
28 Friday, August 28, 1953
29 Saturday, August 29, 1953
1 issue
30 Sunday, August 30, 1953
31 Monday, August 31, 1953