Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, May 1, 1953
2 Saturday, May 2, 1953
1 issue
3 Sunday, May 3, 1953
4 Monday, May 4, 1953
5 Tuesday, May 5, 1953
6 Wednesday, May 6, 1953
7 Thursday, May 7, 1953
8 Friday, May 8, 1953
9 Saturday, May 9, 1953
1 issue
10 Sunday, May 10, 1953
11 Monday, May 11, 1953
12 Tuesday, May 12, 1953
13 Wednesday, May 13, 1953
14 Thursday, May 14, 1953
15 Friday, May 15, 1953
16 Saturday, May 16, 1953
1 issue
17 Sunday, May 17, 1953
18 Monday, May 18, 1953
19 Tuesday, May 19, 1953
20 Wednesday, May 20, 1953
21 Thursday, May 21, 1953
22 Friday, May 22, 1953
23 Saturday, May 23, 1953
1 issue
24 Sunday, May 24, 1953
25 Monday, May 25, 1953
26 Tuesday, May 26, 1953
27 Wednesday, May 27, 1953
28 Thursday, May 28, 1953
29 Friday, May 29, 1953
30 Saturday, May 30, 1953
1 issue
31 Sunday, May 31, 1953