Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, January 1, 1953
2 Friday, January 2, 1953
3 Saturday, January 3, 1953
1 issue
4 Sunday, January 4, 1953
5 Monday, January 5, 1953
6 Tuesday, January 6, 1953
7 Wednesday, January 7, 1953
8 Thursday, January 8, 1953
9 Friday, January 9, 1953
10 Saturday, January 10, 1953
1 issue
11 Sunday, January 11, 1953
12 Monday, January 12, 1953
13 Tuesday, January 13, 1953
14 Wednesday, January 14, 1953
15 Thursday, January 15, 1953
16 Friday, January 16, 1953
17 Saturday, January 17, 1953
1 issue
18 Sunday, January 18, 1953
19 Monday, January 19, 1953
20 Tuesday, January 20, 1953
21 Wednesday, January 21, 1953
22 Thursday, January 22, 1953
23 Friday, January 23, 1953
24 Saturday, January 24, 1953
1 issue
25 Sunday, January 25, 1953
26 Monday, January 26, 1953
27 Tuesday, January 27, 1953
28 Wednesday, January 28, 1953
29 Thursday, January 29, 1953
30 Friday, January 30, 1953
31 Saturday, January 31, 1953
1 issue