Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, December 1, 1952
2 Tuesday, December 2, 1952
3 Wednesday, December 3, 1952
4 Thursday, December 4, 1952
5 Friday, December 5, 1952
6 Saturday, December 6, 1952
1 issue
7 Sunday, December 7, 1952
8 Monday, December 8, 1952
9 Tuesday, December 9, 1952
10 Wednesday, December 10, 1952
11 Thursday, December 11, 1952
12 Friday, December 12, 1952
13 Saturday, December 13, 1952
1 issue
14 Sunday, December 14, 1952
15 Monday, December 15, 1952
16 Tuesday, December 16, 1952
17 Wednesday, December 17, 1952
18 Thursday, December 18, 1952
19 Friday, December 19, 1952
20 Saturday, December 20, 1952
1 issue
21 Sunday, December 21, 1952
22 Monday, December 22, 1952
23 Tuesday, December 23, 1952
24 Wednesday, December 24, 1952
25 Thursday, December 25, 1952
26 Friday, December 26, 1952
27 Saturday, December 27, 1952
1 issue
28 Sunday, December 28, 1952
29 Monday, December 29, 1952
30 Tuesday, December 30, 1952
31 Wednesday, December 31, 1952