Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, July 1, 1952
2 Wednesday, July 2, 1952
3 Thursday, July 3, 1952
4 Friday, July 4, 1952
5 Saturday, July 5, 1952
1 issue
6 Sunday, July 6, 1952
7 Monday, July 7, 1952
8 Tuesday, July 8, 1952
9 Wednesday, July 9, 1952
10 Thursday, July 10, 1952
11 Friday, July 11, 1952
12 Saturday, July 12, 1952
1 issue
13 Sunday, July 13, 1952
14 Monday, July 14, 1952
15 Tuesday, July 15, 1952
16 Wednesday, July 16, 1952
17 Thursday, July 17, 1952
18 Friday, July 18, 1952
19 Saturday, July 19, 1952
1 issue
20 Sunday, July 20, 1952
21 Monday, July 21, 1952
22 Tuesday, July 22, 1952
23 Wednesday, July 23, 1952
24 Thursday, July 24, 1952
25 Friday, July 25, 1952
26 Saturday, July 26, 1952
1 issue
27 Sunday, July 27, 1952
28 Monday, July 28, 1952
29 Tuesday, July 29, 1952
30 Wednesday, July 30, 1952
31 Thursday, July 31, 1952