Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1952
2 Friday, May 2, 1952
3 Saturday, May 3, 1952
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1952
5 Monday, May 5, 1952
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1952
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1952
8 Thursday, May 8, 1952
9 Friday, May 9, 1952
10 Saturday, May 10, 1952
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1952
12 Monday, May 12, 1952
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1952
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1952
15 Thursday, May 15, 1952
16 Friday, May 16, 1952
17 Saturday, May 17, 1952
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1952
19 Monday, May 19, 1952
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1952
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1952
22 Thursday, May 22, 1952
23 Friday, May 23, 1952
24 Saturday, May 24, 1952
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1952
26 Monday, May 26, 1952
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1952
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1952
29 Thursday, May 29, 1952
30 Friday, May 30, 1952
31 Saturday, May 31, 1952
1 issue