Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, April 1, 1952
2 Wednesday, April 2, 1952
3 Thursday, April 3, 1952
4 Friday, April 4, 1952
5 Saturday, April 5, 1952
1 issue
6 Sunday, April 6, 1952
7 Monday, April 7, 1952
8 Tuesday, April 8, 1952
9 Wednesday, April 9, 1952
10 Thursday, April 10, 1952
11 Friday, April 11, 1952
12 Saturday, April 12, 1952
1 issue
13 Sunday, April 13, 1952
14 Monday, April 14, 1952
15 Tuesday, April 15, 1952
16 Wednesday, April 16, 1952
17 Thursday, April 17, 1952
18 Friday, April 18, 1952
19 Saturday, April 19, 1952
1 issue
20 Sunday, April 20, 1952
21 Monday, April 21, 1952
22 Tuesday, April 22, 1952
23 Wednesday, April 23, 1952
24 Thursday, April 24, 1952
25 Friday, April 25, 1952
26 Saturday, April 26, 1952
1 issue
27 Sunday, April 27, 1952
28 Monday, April 28, 1952
29 Tuesday, April 29, 1952
30 Wednesday, April 30, 1952