Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, January 1, 1952
2 Wednesday, January 2, 1952
3 Thursday, January 3, 1952
4 Friday, January 4, 1952
5 Saturday, January 5, 1952
1 issue
6 Sunday, January 6, 1952
7 Monday, January 7, 1952
8 Tuesday, January 8, 1952
9 Wednesday, January 9, 1952
10 Thursday, January 10, 1952
11 Friday, January 11, 1952
12 Saturday, January 12, 1952
1 issue
13 Sunday, January 13, 1952
14 Monday, January 14, 1952
15 Tuesday, January 15, 1952
16 Wednesday, January 16, 1952
17 Thursday, January 17, 1952
18 Friday, January 18, 1952
19 Saturday, January 19, 1952
1 issue
20 Sunday, January 20, 1952
21 Monday, January 21, 1952
22 Tuesday, January 22, 1952
23 Wednesday, January 23, 1952
24 Thursday, January 24, 1952
25 Friday, January 25, 1952
26 Saturday, January 26, 1952
1 issue
27 Sunday, January 27, 1952
28 Monday, January 28, 1952
29 Tuesday, January 29, 1952
30 Wednesday, January 30, 1952
31 Thursday, January 31, 1952