Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, September 1, 1951
1 issue
2 Sunday, September 2, 1951
3 Monday, September 3, 1951
4 Tuesday, September 4, 1951
5 Wednesday, September 5, 1951
6 Thursday, September 6, 1951
7 Friday, September 7, 1951
8 Saturday, September 8, 1951
1 issue
9 Sunday, September 9, 1951
10 Monday, September 10, 1951
11 Tuesday, September 11, 1951
12 Wednesday, September 12, 1951
13 Thursday, September 13, 1951
14 Friday, September 14, 1951
15 Saturday, September 15, 1951
1 issue
16 Sunday, September 16, 1951
17 Monday, September 17, 1951
18 Tuesday, September 18, 1951
19 Wednesday, September 19, 1951
20 Thursday, September 20, 1951
21 Friday, September 21, 1951
22 Saturday, September 22, 1951
1 issue
23 Sunday, September 23, 1951
24 Monday, September 24, 1951
25 Tuesday, September 25, 1951
26 Wednesday, September 26, 1951
27 Thursday, September 27, 1951
28 Friday, September 28, 1951
29 Saturday, September 29, 1951
1 issue
30 Sunday, September 30, 1951