Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, July 1, 1951
2 Monday, July 2, 1951
3 Tuesday, July 3, 1951
4 Wednesday, July 4, 1951
5 Thursday, July 5, 1951
6 Friday, July 6, 1951
7 Saturday, July 7, 1951
1 issue
8 Sunday, July 8, 1951
9 Monday, July 9, 1951
10 Tuesday, July 10, 1951
11 Wednesday, July 11, 1951
12 Thursday, July 12, 1951
13 Friday, July 13, 1951
14 Saturday, July 14, 1951
1 issue
15 Sunday, July 15, 1951
16 Monday, July 16, 1951
17 Tuesday, July 17, 1951
18 Wednesday, July 18, 1951
19 Thursday, July 19, 1951
20 Friday, July 20, 1951
21 Saturday, July 21, 1951
1 issue
22 Sunday, July 22, 1951
23 Monday, July 23, 1951
24 Tuesday, July 24, 1951
25 Wednesday, July 25, 1951
26 Thursday, July 26, 1951
27 Friday, July 27, 1951
28 Saturday, July 28, 1951
1 issue
29 Sunday, July 29, 1951
30 Monday, July 30, 1951
31 Tuesday, July 31, 1951