Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, April 1, 1951
2 Monday, April 2, 1951
3 Tuesday, April 3, 1951
4 Wednesday, April 4, 1951
5 Thursday, April 5, 1951
6 Friday, April 6, 1951
7 Saturday, April 7, 1951
1 issue
8 Sunday, April 8, 1951
9 Monday, April 9, 1951
10 Tuesday, April 10, 1951
11 Wednesday, April 11, 1951
12 Thursday, April 12, 1951
13 Friday, April 13, 1951
14 Saturday, April 14, 1951
1 issue
15 Sunday, April 15, 1951
16 Monday, April 16, 1951
17 Tuesday, April 17, 1951
18 Wednesday, April 18, 1951
19 Thursday, April 19, 1951
20 Friday, April 20, 1951
21 Saturday, April 21, 1951
1 issue
22 Sunday, April 22, 1951
23 Monday, April 23, 1951
24 Tuesday, April 24, 1951
25 Wednesday, April 25, 1951
26 Thursday, April 26, 1951
27 Friday, April 27, 1951
28 Saturday, April 28, 1951
1 issue
29 Sunday, April 29, 1951
30 Monday, April 30, 1951