Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, January 1, 1951
2 Tuesday, January 2, 1951
3 Wednesday, January 3, 1951
4 Thursday, January 4, 1951
5 Friday, January 5, 1951
6 Saturday, January 6, 1951
1 issue
7 Sunday, January 7, 1951
8 Monday, January 8, 1951
9 Tuesday, January 9, 1951
10 Wednesday, January 10, 1951
11 Thursday, January 11, 1951
12 Friday, January 12, 1951
13 Saturday, January 13, 1951
1 issue
14 Sunday, January 14, 1951
15 Monday, January 15, 1951
16 Tuesday, January 16, 1951
17 Wednesday, January 17, 1951
18 Thursday, January 18, 1951
19 Friday, January 19, 1951
20 Saturday, January 20, 1951
1 issue
21 Sunday, January 21, 1951
22 Monday, January 22, 1951
23 Tuesday, January 23, 1951
24 Wednesday, January 24, 1951
25 Thursday, January 25, 1951
26 Friday, January 26, 1951
27 Saturday, January 27, 1951
1 issue
28 Sunday, January 28, 1951
29 Monday, January 29, 1951
30 Tuesday, January 30, 1951
31 Wednesday, January 31, 1951