Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, November 1, 1950
2 Thursday, November 2, 1950
3 Friday, November 3, 1950
4 Saturday, November 4, 1950
1 issue
5 Sunday, November 5, 1950
6 Monday, November 6, 1950
7 Tuesday, November 7, 1950
8 Wednesday, November 8, 1950
9 Thursday, November 9, 1950
10 Friday, November 10, 1950
11 Saturday, November 11, 1950
1 issue
12 Sunday, November 12, 1950
13 Monday, November 13, 1950
14 Tuesday, November 14, 1950
15 Wednesday, November 15, 1950
16 Thursday, November 16, 1950
17 Friday, November 17, 1950
18 Saturday, November 18, 1950
1 issue
19 Sunday, November 19, 1950
20 Monday, November 20, 1950
21 Tuesday, November 21, 1950
22 Wednesday, November 22, 1950
23 Thursday, November 23, 1950
24 Friday, November 24, 1950
25 Saturday, November 25, 1950
1 issue
26 Sunday, November 26, 1950
27 Monday, November 27, 1950
28 Tuesday, November 28, 1950
29 Wednesday, November 29, 1950
30 Thursday, November 30, 1950