Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, June 1, 1950
2 Friday, June 2, 1950
3 Saturday, June 3, 1950
1 issue
4 Sunday, June 4, 1950
5 Monday, June 5, 1950
6 Tuesday, June 6, 1950
7 Wednesday, June 7, 1950
8 Thursday, June 8, 1950
9 Friday, June 9, 1950
10 Saturday, June 10, 1950
1 issue
11 Sunday, June 11, 1950
12 Monday, June 12, 1950
13 Tuesday, June 13, 1950
14 Wednesday, June 14, 1950
15 Thursday, June 15, 1950
16 Friday, June 16, 1950
17 Saturday, June 17, 1950
1 issue
18 Sunday, June 18, 1950
19 Monday, June 19, 1950
20 Tuesday, June 20, 1950
21 Wednesday, June 21, 1950
22 Thursday, June 22, 1950
23 Friday, June 23, 1950
24 Saturday, June 24, 1950
1 issue
25 Sunday, June 25, 1950
26 Monday, June 26, 1950
27 Tuesday, June 27, 1950
28 Wednesday, June 28, 1950
29 Thursday, June 29, 1950
30 Friday, June 30, 1950