Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, July 1, 1949
2 Saturday, July 2, 1949
1 issue
3 Sunday, July 3, 1949
4 Monday, July 4, 1949
5 Tuesday, July 5, 1949
6 Wednesday, July 6, 1949
7 Thursday, July 7, 1949
8 Friday, July 8, 1949
9 Saturday, July 9, 1949
1 issue
10 Sunday, July 10, 1949
11 Monday, July 11, 1949
12 Tuesday, July 12, 1949
13 Wednesday, July 13, 1949
14 Thursday, July 14, 1949
15 Friday, July 15, 1949
16 Saturday, July 16, 1949
1 issue
17 Sunday, July 17, 1949
18 Monday, July 18, 1949
19 Tuesday, July 19, 1949
20 Wednesday, July 20, 1949
21 Thursday, July 21, 1949
22 Friday, July 22, 1949
23 Saturday, July 23, 1949
1 issue
24 Sunday, July 24, 1949
25 Monday, July 25, 1949
26 Tuesday, July 26, 1949
27 Wednesday, July 27, 1949
28 Thursday, July 28, 1949
29 Friday, July 29, 1949
30 Saturday, July 30, 1949
1 issue
31 Sunday, July 31, 1949