Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, March 1, 1949
2 Wednesday, March 2, 1949
3 Thursday, March 3, 1949
4 Friday, March 4, 1949
5 Saturday, March 5, 1949
1 issue
6 Sunday, March 6, 1949
7 Monday, March 7, 1949
8 Tuesday, March 8, 1949
9 Wednesday, March 9, 1949
10 Thursday, March 10, 1949
11 Friday, March 11, 1949
12 Saturday, March 12, 1949
1 issue
13 Sunday, March 13, 1949
14 Monday, March 14, 1949
15 Tuesday, March 15, 1949
16 Wednesday, March 16, 1949
17 Thursday, March 17, 1949
18 Friday, March 18, 1949
19 Saturday, March 19, 1949
1 issue
20 Sunday, March 20, 1949
21 Monday, March 21, 1949
22 Tuesday, March 22, 1949
23 Wednesday, March 23, 1949
24 Thursday, March 24, 1949
25 Friday, March 25, 1949
26 Saturday, March 26, 1949
1 issue
27 Sunday, March 27, 1949
28 Monday, March 28, 1949
29 Tuesday, March 29, 1949
30 Wednesday, March 30, 1949
31 Thursday, March 31, 1949