Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, January 1, 1949
1 issue
2 Sunday, January 2, 1949
3 Monday, January 3, 1949
4 Tuesday, January 4, 1949
5 Wednesday, January 5, 1949
6 Thursday, January 6, 1949
7 Friday, January 7, 1949
8 Saturday, January 8, 1949
1 issue
9 Sunday, January 9, 1949
10 Monday, January 10, 1949
11 Tuesday, January 11, 1949
12 Wednesday, January 12, 1949
13 Thursday, January 13, 1949
14 Friday, January 14, 1949
15 Saturday, January 15, 1949
1 issue
16 Sunday, January 16, 1949
17 Monday, January 17, 1949
18 Tuesday, January 18, 1949
19 Wednesday, January 19, 1949
20 Thursday, January 20, 1949
21 Friday, January 21, 1949
22 Saturday, January 22, 1949
1 issue
23 Sunday, January 23, 1949
24 Monday, January 24, 1949
25 Tuesday, January 25, 1949
26 Wednesday, January 26, 1949
27 Thursday, January 27, 1949
28 Friday, January 28, 1949
29 Saturday, January 29, 1949
1 issue
30 Sunday, January 30, 1949
31 Monday, January 31, 1949