Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, December 1, 1948
2 Thursday, December 2, 1948
3 Friday, December 3, 1948
4 Saturday, December 4, 1948
1 issue
5 Sunday, December 5, 1948
6 Monday, December 6, 1948
7 Tuesday, December 7, 1948
8 Wednesday, December 8, 1948
9 Thursday, December 9, 1948
10 Friday, December 10, 1948
11 Saturday, December 11, 1948
1 issue
12 Sunday, December 12, 1948
13 Monday, December 13, 1948
14 Tuesday, December 14, 1948
15 Wednesday, December 15, 1948
16 Thursday, December 16, 1948
17 Friday, December 17, 1948
18 Saturday, December 18, 1948
1 issue
19 Sunday, December 19, 1948
20 Monday, December 20, 1948
21 Tuesday, December 21, 1948
22 Wednesday, December 22, 1948
23 Thursday, December 23, 1948
24 Friday, December 24, 1948
25 Saturday, December 25, 1948
1 issue
26 Sunday, December 26, 1948
27 Monday, December 27, 1948
28 Tuesday, December 28, 1948
29 Wednesday, December 29, 1948
30 Thursday, December 30, 1948
31 Friday, December 31, 1948