Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, November 1, 1948
2 Tuesday, November 2, 1948
3 Wednesday, November 3, 1948
4 Thursday, November 4, 1948
5 Friday, November 5, 1948
6 Saturday, November 6, 1948
1 issue
7 Sunday, November 7, 1948
8 Monday, November 8, 1948
9 Tuesday, November 9, 1948
10 Wednesday, November 10, 1948
11 Thursday, November 11, 1948
12 Friday, November 12, 1948
13 Saturday, November 13, 1948
1 issue
14 Sunday, November 14, 1948
15 Monday, November 15, 1948
16 Tuesday, November 16, 1948
17 Wednesday, November 17, 1948
18 Thursday, November 18, 1948
19 Friday, November 19, 1948
20 Saturday, November 20, 1948
1 issue
21 Sunday, November 21, 1948
22 Monday, November 22, 1948
23 Tuesday, November 23, 1948
24 Wednesday, November 24, 1948
25 Thursday, November 25, 1948
26 Friday, November 26, 1948
27 Saturday, November 27, 1948
1 issue
28 Sunday, November 28, 1948
29 Monday, November 29, 1948
30 Tuesday, November 30, 1948