Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, September 1, 1948
2 Thursday, September 2, 1948
3 Friday, September 3, 1948
4 Saturday, September 4, 1948
1 issue
5 Sunday, September 5, 1948
6 Monday, September 6, 1948
7 Tuesday, September 7, 1948
8 Wednesday, September 8, 1948
9 Thursday, September 9, 1948
10 Friday, September 10, 1948
11 Saturday, September 11, 1948
1 issue
12 Sunday, September 12, 1948
13 Monday, September 13, 1948
14 Tuesday, September 14, 1948
15 Wednesday, September 15, 1948
16 Thursday, September 16, 1948
17 Friday, September 17, 1948
18 Saturday, September 18, 1948
1 issue
19 Sunday, September 19, 1948
20 Monday, September 20, 1948
21 Tuesday, September 21, 1948
22 Wednesday, September 22, 1948
23 Thursday, September 23, 1948
24 Friday, September 24, 1948
25 Saturday, September 25, 1948
1 issue
26 Sunday, September 26, 1948
27 Monday, September 27, 1948
28 Tuesday, September 28, 1948
29 Wednesday, September 29, 1948
30 Thursday, September 30, 1948