Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, June 1, 1948
2 Wednesday, June 2, 1948
3 Thursday, June 3, 1948
4 Friday, June 4, 1948
5 Saturday, June 5, 1948
1 issue
6 Sunday, June 6, 1948
7 Monday, June 7, 1948
8 Tuesday, June 8, 1948
9 Wednesday, June 9, 1948
10 Thursday, June 10, 1948
11 Friday, June 11, 1948
12 Saturday, June 12, 1948
1 issue
13 Sunday, June 13, 1948
14 Monday, June 14, 1948
15 Tuesday, June 15, 1948
16 Wednesday, June 16, 1948
17 Thursday, June 17, 1948
18 Friday, June 18, 1948
19 Saturday, June 19, 1948
1 issue
20 Sunday, June 20, 1948
21 Monday, June 21, 1948
22 Tuesday, June 22, 1948
23 Wednesday, June 23, 1948
24 Thursday, June 24, 1948
25 Friday, June 25, 1948
26 Saturday, June 26, 1948
1 issue
27 Sunday, June 27, 1948
28 Monday, June 28, 1948
29 Tuesday, June 29, 1948
30 Wednesday, June 30, 1948