Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, May 1, 1948
1 issue
2 Sunday, May 2, 1948
3 Monday, May 3, 1948
4 Tuesday, May 4, 1948
5 Wednesday, May 5, 1948
6 Thursday, May 6, 1948
7 Friday, May 7, 1948
8 Saturday, May 8, 1948
1 issue
9 Sunday, May 9, 1948
10 Monday, May 10, 1948
11 Tuesday, May 11, 1948
12 Wednesday, May 12, 1948
13 Thursday, May 13, 1948
14 Friday, May 14, 1948
15 Saturday, May 15, 1948
1 issue
16 Sunday, May 16, 1948
17 Monday, May 17, 1948
18 Tuesday, May 18, 1948
19 Wednesday, May 19, 1948
20 Thursday, May 20, 1948
21 Friday, May 21, 1948
22 Saturday, May 22, 1948
1 issue
23 Sunday, May 23, 1948
24 Monday, May 24, 1948
25 Tuesday, May 25, 1948
26 Wednesday, May 26, 1948
27 Thursday, May 27, 1948
28 Friday, May 28, 1948
29 Saturday, May 29, 1948
1 issue
30 Sunday, May 30, 1948
31 Monday, May 31, 1948