Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, March 1, 1948
2 Tuesday, March 2, 1948
3 Wednesday, March 3, 1948
4 Thursday, March 4, 1948
5 Friday, March 5, 1948
6 Saturday, March 6, 1948
1 issue
7 Sunday, March 7, 1948
8 Monday, March 8, 1948
9 Tuesday, March 9, 1948
10 Wednesday, March 10, 1948
11 Thursday, March 11, 1948
12 Friday, March 12, 1948
13 Saturday, March 13, 1948
1 issue
14 Sunday, March 14, 1948
15 Monday, March 15, 1948
16 Tuesday, March 16, 1948
17 Wednesday, March 17, 1948
18 Thursday, March 18, 1948
19 Friday, March 19, 1948
20 Saturday, March 20, 1948
1 issue
21 Sunday, March 21, 1948
22 Monday, March 22, 1948
23 Tuesday, March 23, 1948
24 Wednesday, March 24, 1948
25 Thursday, March 25, 1948
26 Friday, March 26, 1948
27 Saturday, March 27, 1948
1 issue
28 Sunday, March 28, 1948
29 Monday, March 29, 1948
30 Tuesday, March 30, 1948
31 Wednesday, March 31, 1948