Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, February 1, 1948
2 Monday, February 2, 1948
3 Tuesday, February 3, 1948
4 Wednesday, February 4, 1948
5 Thursday, February 5, 1948
6 Friday, February 6, 1948
7 Saturday, February 7, 1948
1 issue
8 Sunday, February 8, 1948
9 Monday, February 9, 1948
10 Tuesday, February 10, 1948
11 Wednesday, February 11, 1948
12 Thursday, February 12, 1948
13 Friday, February 13, 1948
14 Saturday, February 14, 1948
1 issue
15 Sunday, February 15, 1948
16 Monday, February 16, 1948
17 Tuesday, February 17, 1948
18 Wednesday, February 18, 1948
19 Thursday, February 19, 1948
20 Friday, February 20, 1948
21 Saturday, February 21, 1948
1 issue
22 Sunday, February 22, 1948
23 Monday, February 23, 1948
24 Tuesday, February 24, 1948
25 Wednesday, February 25, 1948
26 Thursday, February 26, 1948
27 Friday, February 27, 1948
28 Saturday, February 28, 1948
1 issue
29 Sunday, February 29, 1948