Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, October 1, 1947
2 Thursday, October 2, 1947
3 Friday, October 3, 1947
4 Saturday, October 4, 1947
1 issue
5 Sunday, October 5, 1947
6 Monday, October 6, 1947
7 Tuesday, October 7, 1947
8 Wednesday, October 8, 1947
9 Thursday, October 9, 1947
10 Friday, October 10, 1947
11 Saturday, October 11, 1947
1 issue
12 Sunday, October 12, 1947
13 Monday, October 13, 1947
14 Tuesday, October 14, 1947
15 Wednesday, October 15, 1947
16 Thursday, October 16, 1947
17 Friday, October 17, 1947
18 Saturday, October 18, 1947
1 issue
19 Sunday, October 19, 1947
20 Monday, October 20, 1947
21 Tuesday, October 21, 1947
22 Wednesday, October 22, 1947
23 Thursday, October 23, 1947
24 Friday, October 24, 1947
25 Saturday, October 25, 1947
1 issue
26 Sunday, October 26, 1947
27 Monday, October 27, 1947
28 Tuesday, October 28, 1947
29 Wednesday, October 29, 1947
30 Thursday, October 30, 1947
31 Friday, October 31, 1947