Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, September 1, 1947
2 Tuesday, September 2, 1947
3 Wednesday, September 3, 1947
4 Thursday, September 4, 1947
5 Friday, September 5, 1947
6 Saturday, September 6, 1947
1 issue
7 Sunday, September 7, 1947
8 Monday, September 8, 1947
9 Tuesday, September 9, 1947
10 Wednesday, September 10, 1947
11 Thursday, September 11, 1947
12 Friday, September 12, 1947
13 Saturday, September 13, 1947
1 issue
14 Sunday, September 14, 1947
15 Monday, September 15, 1947
16 Tuesday, September 16, 1947
17 Wednesday, September 17, 1947
18 Thursday, September 18, 1947
19 Friday, September 19, 1947
20 Saturday, September 20, 1947
1 issue
21 Sunday, September 21, 1947
22 Monday, September 22, 1947
23 Tuesday, September 23, 1947
24 Wednesday, September 24, 1947
25 Thursday, September 25, 1947
26 Friday, September 26, 1947
27 Saturday, September 27, 1947
1 issue
28 Sunday, September 28, 1947
29 Monday, September 29, 1947
30 Tuesday, September 30, 1947