Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, May 1, 1947
2 Friday, May 2, 1947
3 Saturday, May 3, 1947
1 issue
4 Sunday, May 4, 1947
5 Monday, May 5, 1947
6 Tuesday, May 6, 1947
7 Wednesday, May 7, 1947
8 Thursday, May 8, 1947
9 Friday, May 9, 1947
10 Saturday, May 10, 1947
1 issue
11 Sunday, May 11, 1947
12 Monday, May 12, 1947
13 Tuesday, May 13, 1947
14 Wednesday, May 14, 1947
15 Thursday, May 15, 1947
16 Friday, May 16, 1947
17 Saturday, May 17, 1947
1 issue
18 Sunday, May 18, 1947
19 Monday, May 19, 1947
20 Tuesday, May 20, 1947
21 Wednesday, May 21, 1947
22 Thursday, May 22, 1947
23 Friday, May 23, 1947
24 Saturday, May 24, 1947
1 issue
25 Sunday, May 25, 1947
26 Monday, May 26, 1947
27 Tuesday, May 27, 1947
28 Wednesday, May 28, 1947
29 Thursday, May 29, 1947
30 Friday, May 30, 1947
31 Saturday, May 31, 1947
1 issue