Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, December 1, 1946
2 Monday, December 2, 1946
3 Tuesday, December 3, 1946
4 Wednesday, December 4, 1946
5 Thursday, December 5, 1946
6 Friday, December 6, 1946
7 Saturday, December 7, 1946
1 issue
8 Sunday, December 8, 1946
9 Monday, December 9, 1946
10 Tuesday, December 10, 1946
11 Wednesday, December 11, 1946
12 Thursday, December 12, 1946
13 Friday, December 13, 1946
14 Saturday, December 14, 1946
1 issue
15 Sunday, December 15, 1946
16 Monday, December 16, 1946
17 Tuesday, December 17, 1946
18 Wednesday, December 18, 1946
19 Thursday, December 19, 1946
20 Friday, December 20, 1946
21 Saturday, December 21, 1946
1 issue
22 Sunday, December 22, 1946
23 Monday, December 23, 1946
24 Tuesday, December 24, 1946
25 Wednesday, December 25, 1946
26 Thursday, December 26, 1946
27 Friday, December 27, 1946
28 Saturday, December 28, 1946
1 issue
29 Sunday, December 29, 1946
30 Monday, December 30, 1946
31 Tuesday, December 31, 1946