Publishers Weekly

Title: Publishers Weekly
Available online: January 1, 1872 - December 23, 2019 (7651 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, October 1, 1946
2 Wednesday, October 2, 1946
3 Thursday, October 3, 1946
4 Friday, October 4, 1946
5 Saturday, October 5, 1946
1 issue
6 Sunday, October 6, 1946
7 Monday, October 7, 1946
8 Tuesday, October 8, 1946
9 Wednesday, October 9, 1946
10 Thursday, October 10, 1946
11 Friday, October 11, 1946
12 Saturday, October 12, 1946
1 issue
13 Sunday, October 13, 1946
14 Monday, October 14, 1946
15 Tuesday, October 15, 1946
16 Wednesday, October 16, 1946
17 Thursday, October 17, 1946
18 Friday, October 18, 1946
19 Saturday, October 19, 1946
20 Sunday, October 20, 1946
21 Monday, October 21, 1946
22 Tuesday, October 22, 1946
23 Wednesday, October 23, 1946
24 Thursday, October 24, 1946
25 Friday, October 25, 1946
26 Saturday, October 26, 1946
27 Sunday, October 27, 1946
28 Monday, October 28, 1946
29 Tuesday, October 29, 1946
30 Wednesday, October 30, 1946
31 Thursday, October 31, 1946